Posted by: Ranjith Sankar | August 9, 2009

Good Mornings!

It was a great week.

I started waking up at 5 45!A good jog for 30 to 40 mins and some floor exercises..feels not so great since the body is still aching..But things will get better.

I put on some weight during the shooting,ate lot of junk food:)..Now need to get off the excess fat.

I wanted to start right after the movie release.Sadly I had quite a decent fracture in the leg on the 5th day of release,fell off at office.I projected it as a sprain before everyone and went ahead with the promotions with the fractured leg.There was no other go.It was now or never.Since the travelling was extensive fracture took more time to heal.

And when the fracture was done with my greatest friend hugged me and said some more time boss,whats the hurry to work out-Laziness!.

Finally decided it was time last week.The best part was to see good mornings.I havent seen that for quite a while now.

Its a great feeling walking into a waking up sun.

Responses

  1. Dear friend…

    I dont whether u remember me. No No…i think its too foolish to ask u to remember a chat friend and her chats which was during 2000 time. Well… What is still fresh in mind is yr ideas, dreams and enthusiasm in the arts field. . After reading an article abt u and passenger in a film magazine, suddenly it stuck me..Goshhhh..this must be the same guy whome i have chatted many days!…. After seeing yr movie in theatre here, i didnt have yr contact id..suddenly yesterday i got a link and here i am…

    wising u all the best

    regards
    sabee

  2. here is more for u http://framez.webs.com/linkz.htm

  3. Thanks Sabeena and frames

  4. thankz for the responze


Leave a Reply

Categories

