Posted by: Ranjith Sankar | January 31, 2010

Ujala Asianet Awards

Responses

  1. Ranjith Bhai

    Innele kandaarunnu idhu….Congratz once again.

  2. Congrats Ranjith – best of luck for your next one

  3. ഏഷ്യാനെറ്റില്‍ വന്നപ്പോള്‍ കണ്ടിരുന്നു. ഒരിക്കല്‍ കൂടി അഭിനന്ദനങ്ങള്‍.
    രഞ്ജിനിയുടെ അനൌണ്‍‌സ്‌മെന്റ് സ്റ്റൈല്‍ ചിരിപ്പിച്ചു. മം‌മ്‌തയെ കുറിച്ചുള്ള ഇന്‍‌ട്രോ ഇത്തിരി ഓവറായില്ലേ എന്ന് സംശയം.

    സസ്നേഹം
    സലില്‍/ദൃശ്യന്‍

  4. Congrats…..!!!

  5. dear renjith…really words failure to express my feeling….
    …hooo dear excellent work…in your ” PASSENGER
    ” i am soo late to watch your movie…yes renjith
    we need you…” best wishes and prayers “…with all supports
    lovingly…paulson

  6. Mr Renjith,
    Its beena while I want to send an email or to call you for two reasons. I was so impressed with the movie passenger and the narration you had followed. Most importantly it was for a social cause. I live in US and I am not a critic or a big movie reviewer. But I enjoy watching all movies and I know to identifiy good movies. I got a somoething in my mind about a story which I believe you might be able to expand and make a good movie out of it. can you pass me on your email id or phone number where I can call you. If you are not intrested dont worry about it. Keep in mind I only watches movie and I am not trying to pusue any career in Movie industry but I like talents like you,Blessy, Lal jose and so on.


Leave a Reply

Categories

