Posted by: Ranjith Sankar | May 24, 2013

Mayflower Update

Mayflower is probably the movie I have waited for a long long period to make since Passenger.
It meant going out of my comfort zones..a musical,colorful yet realistic love story of our times.:)
Casting for MF has again been the longest I have done since PS.
Most young stars here has been cast as either Aji or Shibu over the past 3 years:))
Finally feel have arrived on the ones which MF demands..
Apt,Talented,Fresh,Different and new for me..Will announce them soon once we get through some formalities..
Love is in the air indeed these days:)
Looking forward to both Mayflower and Sudhi Valmeekam…
Exciting times!


Responses

  1. […] Mayflower Update Mayflower is probably the movie I have waited for a long long period to make since Passenger. It meant going out of my comfort zones..a musical,colorful yet realistic love story of our times. Casting for MF has again been the longest I have done since PS. Most young stars here has been cast as either Aji or Shibu over the past 3 years) Finally feel have arrived on the ones which MF demands.. Apt,Talented,Fresh,Different and new for me..Will announce them soon once we get through some formalities.. Love is in the air indeed these days Looking forward to both Mayflower and Sudhi Valmeekam… Exciting times! Mayflower Update | Ranjith Sankar’s Blog […]


Leave a comment

Categories