Posted by: Ranjith Sankar | July 25, 2017

Punyalan private limited

One week to punyalan private limited shoot..

The story came about interestingly. In 2015 I had to accompany my wife for a PMO test in trivandrum. I suggested her to travel by train. It was a while I went in train. I insisted on train as I felt a story was about to come out,so a journey may help.

I travelled to trivandrum, saw a movie and on return train was hours late. Sitting in that station the story came out:)First draft of script was ready by the time I reached back Kochi.

It’s a big challenge indeed to create a 2nd part to a successful movie. No over confidence.No apprehensions either.

Looking forward to thrissur and shoot.

Going back to roots keeps you at peace, happy and grounded indeed..

Leave a Reply

Categories

